Board of Directors

SDATT members elected Mr. George Sheppard as the organisation’s President for the biennial term 2015 to 2017. The board comprises the following members:

George Sheppard, President
Sheppard Securities Limited

Ramcharan Kalicharan, Vice President
KSBM Asset Management Limited

Leslie Clarke, Secretary
Murphy Clarke Financial Limited 

Dave Dookie, Treasurer
First Citizens Investment Services Limited

Gregory N. HillDirector
ANSA Merchant Bank Limited

Godfrey GoseinDirector
Republic Securities Limited

Keith M. King, Director
Firstline Securities Limited

Adrian Manmohan, Director
West Indies Stockbrokers Limited

Donavan Mullings, Director
Bourse Securities Limited

Trudie Telesford-Pierre, Director
KCL Capital Market Brokers Limited

Ronald Carter, Director
JMMB Investments (T&T) Limited

Cheap UGG Boots Red Bottom Shoes Chanel Outlet New NFL Jerseys By Nike Emmanuel Sanders Jersey Wholesale NFL Jerseys Free Shipping Chanel Handbags Gucci Outlet In Kolkata Used NBA Jerseys For Sale Gucci Handbags Outlet Louis Vuitton Outlet NHL Jerseys Wholesale Oakley Sunglasses Cheap UGG Boots Michael Kors Factory Outlet Online Nike NFL Jerseys 2015 E Coach Factory Cheap Oakley Sunglasses Michael Kors Outlet Online Hockey Jerseys Hamilton Wholesale Jerseys Future Nike NFL Jerseys Cheap Jerseys Gucci Outlet Stores Cheap NFL Jerseys Cheap Practice Hockey Jerseys Canada