Past Awardees

2009 Awardees

Mr. Lloyd Samaroo – C.E.O. of FINCOR for 13 years and Executive Director at Republic Bank

Republic Finance & Merchant Bank Limited – Over TT$30 Billion raised over two decades

Mr. Suresh Maharaj – Arranged key international issues for regional sovereigns and corporate

The Unit Trust Corporation – First local mutual fund with over TT$22 Billion in funds under management


2010 Awardees

Mr. Osborne Nurse – Diverse and distinguished management career in the banking industry spanning two decades

Mr. E. Henry-Sealy – Eleven years of leadership of the UTC during its meteoric rise

The Central Bank of Trinidad and Tobago – Fundamental role in the growth and development of the domestic capital market


2011 Awardees

Mr. Rodney Prasad – Played a pivotal role in the development of the local capital markets

West Indies Stockbrokers Limited – One of the first brokerage firms in Trinidad and Tobago


Cheap UGG Boots Red Bottom Shoes Chanel Outlet New NFL Jerseys By Nike Emmanuel Sanders Jersey Wholesale NFL Jerseys Free Shipping Chanel Handbags Gucci Outlet In Kolkata Used NBA Jerseys For Sale Gucci Handbags Outlet Louis Vuitton Outlet NHL Jerseys Wholesale Oakley Sunglasses Cheap UGG Boots Michael Kors Factory Outlet Online Nike NFL Jerseys 2015 E Coach Factory Cheap Oakley Sunglasses Michael Kors Outlet Online Hockey Jerseys Hamilton Wholesale Jerseys Future Nike NFL Jerseys Cheap Jerseys Gucci Outlet Stores Cheap NFL Jerseys Cheap Practice Hockey Jerseys Canada